Pulse Point Rollers: 7 Chakra's set [+ free Journey through the Chakra's Ebook]

Sold Out
Unit Price
Write a review
| Ask a question
- +

Chakras are our centres of consciousness. They hold the energy of our thoughts,
emotions, experiences, and memories. The energy stored in your chakras manifests
your experiences. The function of the chakras is to spin and draw in universal life force energy to keep the spiritual, mental, emotional and physical health of the body in balance. The flow of energy through our chakra system is influenced by our personality and our emotions, as well as our state of spiritual development. There are 114 different chakras’ in the body, our Chakra range focuses on the seven main chakras that run along your spine.

All the chakras are connected and work together, once a lower chakra is in balance it creates an opportunity to open the next chakra. It is best practice to open the chakras from the lower chakras up, starting with the root chakra and once it is opened and balanced you proceed to the sacral chakra, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and finally the crown chakra. Take a journey through the chakras with us below & how the aroma of essential oils can affect our mind, our vibrational energy and our spiritual wellbeing...

The root or first chakra : 
Muladhara: lessons related to the material world.  Root Chakra >>

The sacral or second chakra : Svadisthana: lessons related to sexuality, creative expression, work and physical desire. Sacral Chakra >>

The solar plexus or third chakra :Manipura: lessons related to ego, personality
and self-esteem. Solar Plexus Chakra >>

The heart or fourth chakra : Anahata: lessons related to love, forgiveness and
compassion. Heart Chakra >>

The throat or fifth chakra :
Vishuddha: lessons related to authenticity and self-
expression. Throat Chakra >>

The third eye or sixth chakra : 
Ajna: lessons related to mind, intuition, insight and wisdom. Third Eye Chakra >>

The crown or seventh chakra : Sahasrara: lessons related to the higher self and
the divine order of all things. Crown Chakra >>


Receive our free Journey Through the Chakra's E-Book with this set. You will be emailed the digital e-book within ten minutes of completing check-out. Any problems dont hesitate to email us over at claireandteam@botanicaltrader.com


Each botanical infusion sits in our sunny studio for up to six weeks, giving it plenty of time to become activated from the sun and the moon.

The combination of plant extracts, flower essences and crystal therapy steeped in a botanical infused oil, realigns you with nature and activates holistic healing for the mind, body + soul.


The Ritual: Apply directly to pulse points with loving intention. Apply to the temples, neck and wrist to help open up your heart, trust in the process and receive all that is meant for you. The warmth of your skin will release the aroma from the natural oils and unlock the healing properties of this botanical remedy. Always patch test before use and in the rare event irritation occurs, discontinue use immediately. Not recommended for use during pregnancy, breastfeeding or serious illness due to the high concentration of natural essential oils used. 



Visit each individual Chakra pulse point listing for detailed ingredients for each blend, links provided above. 

FREE from alcohol, artificial fragrances & colours, phthalates, parabens, and other chemical nasties. Not tested on animals.  Vegan + Certified cruelty free with CCF

100% natural and hand-bottled. Many of the ingredients we use are wild grown and picked from the local area of the Snowy Mountains


(45.0% natural oils + 55.0% carrier oil)

Shipping: All orders over $60 are free to ship Australia-wide. We also ship worldwide.